There are uploaded documents and presentations from the ECRAF Congress 2019.

Please see main menu "Congresses"



The ECRAF General Assembly in Gdansk (Poland) on 12th September 2019 elected new ECRAF President: Mr. Johan PIHLSTRÖM (Sweden) for mandate 2019-2021.

Visitors Online

This week665
This month3265


ECRAF Congress 2020 = ECRAF Webinar 2020

The ECRAF Executive Committee (EC) has decided to cancel the physical ECRAF Congress and General Assembly in September 2020 due to the Covid-19 situation in Europe. (For more details, please see: Executive Committee Skype meeting MIN APR_2020 and Executive Committee Skype meeting MIN MAY_2020 We are instead planning to arrange a 1½ days Web Seminar (ECRAF Webinar 2020) 08th and 09th September with day two as a reserve day or a half day seminar in case of many topics. We are planning to use Microsoft Teams for the “Webinar” and we are now looking into the technical setup for this. The Webinar will include topic from Germany, the General Assembly and the Congress 2020. We are planning to arrange a Technical Microsoft Teams Setup meeting 04th September 0900-1100 so we can be best prepared for the Webinar. Invitations for the Webinar will follow before summer break 2020. Please consider if you have topics for the Webinar and return your topics in order to the invitations.

Please have a look into the “ECRAF Strategy and Action Plan 2020-2024” and return your comments NLT 12th June 2020, silent procedures rules.

The drafted ECRAF statutes will be one of the topics for the Webinar.

For more info, please have a look into Letter to ECRAF delegates Congress 2020


The ECRAF Executive Committee hope you are all well and able to have a normal life due to the Covid-19 situation.

Have a wonderful Christmas and may it be filled with your favorite things and the people you love

Marry Christmass


The European Commission for Road Safety in the Armed Forces (ECRAF) has adopted the vision Zero as guideline for the work on road safety in the Armed Forces.

Vision Zero declares that nobody shall be killed or seriously injured in the road traffic.


ECRAF President:

ECRAF Vice President:

ECRAF Secretary: